Staff List

 

 

Principal

Ragne Maxwell - BA (Hons) rmaxwell@pen.net.nz

 

Deputy Principals

Ngarangi Kingi - BA nkingi@pen.net.nz
John Topp - BSc jtopp@pen.net.nz
Chris Wood - BCA cwood@pen.net.nz

 

Teaching Staff

 

 

Surname First Name  Qualification Faculty Email
Ape Vitoria MA English Teacher & Librarian vape@pen.net.nz
Avia Eline BA/BMus Arts & Pastoral Leader Tangare eavia@pen.net.nz
Barnsley Steve BAgEcon Guidance Counsellor sbarnsley@pen.net.nz
Barton-Aiono Reille BA Mahinawa Teacher rbartonaiono@pen.net.nz
Bean Lauren BPhEd Physical Education & Pastoral Leader Rangituhi lbean@pen.net.nz
Brand Luka BSc Maths lbrand@pen.net.nz
Brunt Michelle BSc HOF Social Sciences mbrunt@pen.net.nz
Burnett Rachel BSc/BA English rburnett@pen.net.nz
Collins Helen BEd Physical Education hcollins@pen.net.nz
Cooney Brendan MSc Science bcooney@pen.net.nz
Crisp Jennifer MTch Lrn Maths jcrisp@pen.net.nz
Daly Scott BA English sdaly@pen.net.nz
Davison Laura BA English ldavison@pen.net.nz
Ennis Keaton MEd Maths & Physical Education kennis@pen.net.nz
Gagamoe Lisale Dip Teaching Physical Education lgagamoe@pen.net.nz
Gray Jo BA English jgray@pen.net.nz
Gunson Vanya Dip Tourism/Hosp Mgmt HOF Technology vgunson@pen.net.nz
Hill Veronica BA (Hons) Social Sciences vhill@pen.net.nz
Hori Rakairoa LAT Carving Tutor rhori@pen.net.nz
Hoyes Mathew BMus Arts mhoyes@pen.net.nz
Hughes Lisi Dip Teaching Arts & Pastoral Leader Kenepuru lhughes@pen.net.nz
Jackson Marlene BEd HOF Science mjackson@pen.net.nz
Kelemete Povalu BEd Social Sciences, Science & Pastoral Leader Whitireia pkelemete@pen.net.nz
Kennedy Juliet MA HOF Languages jkennedy@pen.net.nz
Koloamatangi Filisione BPHEd HOF Physical Education, Health & Sport fkoloamatangi@pen.net.nz
Lawton Rebekah BSc Maths rlawton@pen.net.nz
Light Franki BHP HOF Technology flight@pen.net.nz
Maier Sarah BA (Hons) & BEd Maths smaier@pen.net.nz
Mailo-Alexander Toa BA English tmailoalexander@pen.net.nz
Mapusua Rupi BA English rmapusua@pen.net.nz
Matthews Karen BA (Hons) Maths kmatthews@pen.net.nz
Matthews Matekino BMM Languages mmatthews@pen.net.nz
Nati Refiti BA Languages rnati@pen.net.nz
Parker Kylie BA Social Sciences kparker@pen.net.nz
Payne Karl BA HOF Arts kpayne@pen.net.nz
Podgajna Barbara BSc Maths bpodgajna@pen.net.nz
Robertson Jeff B Visual Art/Design Technology jrobertson@pen.net.nz
Simmons Tapeni BA Languages tsimmons@pen.net.nz
Smith Michaela BSc Science msmith@pen.net.nz
Stevens Don MA HOF Personalised Learning dstevens@pen.net.nz
Sutherland Dave BEng Science dsutherland@pen.net.nz
Syph Jenny MA HOF Physical Education jsyph@pen.net.nz
Te Hiko Desiree MTch Lrn Science dtehiko@pen.net.nz
Traini Francesca BSPS Physical Education ftraini@pen.net.nz
Tuitupou Joy BIT Technology jtuitupou@pen.net.nz
Turner Rhonda MS Physical Education rturner@pen.net.nz
Walker Danielle BAppScMRT Science dwalker@pen.net.nz
Walker Georgina BA HOF Careers & Transition gwalker@pen.net.nz
Wallace Kezia BA HOF English kwallace@pen.net.nz

 

Support Staff

Surname First Name Department Email
Akavi Lydia Teacher Aide lakavi@pen.net.nz
Ape Vitoria Library Manager vape@pen.net.nz
Avaigao Sio Cleaner  
Collier Dante Teacher Aide dcollier@pen.net.nz
Collier Renata Teacher Aide rcollier@pen.net.nz
Faraimo Agnes Teacher Aide afaraimo@pen.net.nz
Fusi Tevakalasi Teacher Aide - ESOL tfusi@pen.net.nz
Hall Cindy Executive Officer chall@pen.net.nz
Hall Jason Property Team Manager jhall@pen.net.nz
Hiku Bill Caretaker bhiku@pen.net.nz
Hualngobochu Dawngi Receptionist dhualngobochu@pen.net.nz
Insull Tony Assistant Groundsman tinsull@pen.net.nz
Kotze Gerna Receptionist gkotze@pen.net.nz
Lia Leoloa Teacher Aide lloa@pen.net.nz
Matehaere Taylor-Edwards Nadia Careers Administrator ntayloredwards@pen.net.nz
Mulford Pam Science Technician/ Administrator pmulford@pen.net.nz
Nairne Kim Commis Chef knairne@pen.net.nz
Nua Vila Teacher Aide vnua@pen.net.nz
Ruwhiu-Eramiha Renee Canteen Assistant rruwhiueramiha@pen.net.nz
Skipworth Mose Achievement & Attendance Officer mskipworth@pen.net.nz
Taufa Api Sports Coordinator ataufa@pen.net.nz
Treiblmayr Sandra Cleaner  
Van Den Elzen Antoinette Canteen Manager avandenelzen@pen.net.nz
Waara Sue Cleaner  
Waddle Clare Accounts/Board Secretary cwaddle@pen.net.nz
Wooldridge Sandy Principal's PA swooldridge@pen.net.nz

 

Health 

Surname First Name Department Email
Bassett Trish Doctor  
Harriss Kim Nurse kim.harriss@compasshealth.org.nz

 

 

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 0.1898 seconds.