skip to main content
Site banner
Site banner

Board of Trustees


If you would like to contact the Board Chair please email       

Porirua College Board of Trustees 2024

Aroha Marsh (Chairperson)

Ragne Maxwell (Principal)

Jeanette de Thierry (Parent Trustee)

Karen Matthews (Staff Trustee)

Sire Brass (Student Trustee)

Uputaua Ioapo-Peniata (Parent Trustee)

Wright, Manamea (Selected Trustee)

Linda Patia (Parent Trustee)

Georgina Joseph-Tua (Selected Trustee)

Clare Waddle (Board Secretary)


Board meetings are held from 5.30pm and the public may attend the 1st half of the meeting.  You can also ask at the office to read the public minutes of the Board meetings. When the Board goes in-committee, the public will be asked to leave the meeting.


The dates for this year's meeting are: 

1. Thursday 29th February

2. Thursday 21st March

3. Thursday 2nd May

4. Thursday 30th May

5. Thursday 4th July

6. Thursday 1st August

7. Thursday 29th August

8. Thursday 26th September

9. Thursday 31st October

10. Thursday 28th November


College Policies

Please click here to read Porirua College's Policies.


Reports to the Ministry of Education

Please click here for the Annual Financial Report for the year ended 31 December 2021.

Please click here for the Annual Plan 2024.



+ Text Size -

Skip to TOP

Do NOT follow this link or you will be banned from the server!