Staff List

 

 

Principal

Ragne Maxwell rmaxwell@pen.net.nz

 

Deputy Principals

John Topp jtopp@pen.net.nz
Chris Wood cwood@pen.net.nz

 

Teaching Staff

Surname First Name Faculty Email
Allen Fleur Maths fallen@pen.net.nz
Anamani Lupe English & Social Studies lanamani@pen.net.nz
Avia Eline Arts & Pastoral Leader Tangare eavia@pen.net.nz
Bean Lauren Physical Education lbean@pen.net.nz
Calcutt Sarah Physical Education scalcutt@pen.net.nz
Churchill Pat Maths pchurchill@pen.net.nz
Cooney Brendan Science bcooney@pen.net.nz
Davison Laura English ldavison@pen.net.nz
Day Mary HOF Maths mday@pen.net.nz
Edwardes Jake Social Sciences jedwardes@pen.net.nz
Finny Julia Social Sciences jfinny@pen.net.nz
Gray Jo Acting HOF English jgray@pen.net.nz
Gunson Vanya HOF Technology vgunson@pen.net.nz
Harrison Reece HOF Languages rharrison@pen.net.nz
Hill Veronica Acting HOF Social Sciences vhill@pen.net.nz
Hoyes Mathew Arts mhoyes@pen.net.nz
Hughes Lisi Arts & Pastoral Leader Kenepuru lhughes@pen.net.nz
Jackson Marlene HOF Science mjackson@pen.net.nz
Keenan Trish Maths tkeenan@pen.net.nz
Kelemete Povalu Social Sciences, Science & Pastoral Leader Whitireia pkelemete@pen.net.nz
Koloamatangi Filisione Physical Education & Pastoral Leader Rangituhi fkoloamatangi@pen.net.nz
Light Franki HOF Technology flight@pen.net.nz
McKinlay Katherine HOF English kmckinlay@pen.net.nz
Madar Toa Physical Education tmadar@pen.net.nz
Matthews Matekino Languages mmatthews@pen.net.nz
Moefa'auo Anne ESOL & HOF Languages amoefaauo@pen.net.nz
Parker Kylie Social Sciences kparker@pen.net.nz
Payne Karl HOF Arts kpayne@pen.net.nz
Pendergast Bess English bpendergast@pen.net.nz
Pillay Michelle HOF Personalised Learning mpillay@pen.net.nz
Podgajna Barbara Maths bpodgajna@pen.net.nz
Robertson Jess Technology jrobertson@pen.net.nz
Squire Dan HOF Physical Education dsquire@pen.net.nz
Sutherland Dave Science dsutherland@pen.net.nz
Taufitu Foufoumata English ftaufitu@pen.net.nz
Te Riini-Kingi Ngarangi HOF Social Sciences nteriinikingi@pen.net.nz
Tuitupou Joy Technology jtuitupou@pen.net.nz
Uelese-Lalau Nofoitumua Languages & Social Sciences nlalau@pen.net.nz
Walker Danielle Science dwalker@pen.net.nz
Walker Georgina HOF Careers & Transition gwalker@pen.net.nz

 

Support Staff

Surname First Name Department Email
Akavai Te Rongo Teacher Aide takavi@pen.net.nz
Avaigao Sio Cleaner  
Barnsley Steve Guidance Counsellor sbarnsley@pen.net.nz
Churchill Jeff RTLB jeff.churchill@wellingtonrtlb.school.nz
Evans Caillie Science Technician cevans@pen.net.nz
Hall Cindy Finance Officer & Office Manager chall@pen.net.nz
Hall Jason Property Team Manager jhall@pen.net.nz
Hiku Bill Caretaker bhiku@pen.net.nz
Insull Tony Assistant Groundman tinsull@pen.net.nz
John Linda Careers Administrator  ljohn@pen.net.nz
Jones Sue Social Worker sjones@pen.net.nz
Kotze Gerna Librarian/Receptionist gkotze@pen.net.nz
Matehaere Taylor-Edwards Nadia Receptionist ntayloredwards@pen.net.nz
Matthews Damian Teacher Aide dmatthews@pen.net.nz
Mulford Pam Administrator pmulford@pen.net.nz
Pyne Ron Technical Support rpyne@pen.net.nz
Simmons Tapeni Teacher Aide - ESOL tsimmons@pen.net.nz
Skipworth Phil Community Liaison Officer pskipworth@pen.net.nz
Taumoli Fuamai Sports Coordinator ftaumoli@pen.net.nz
Treiblmayr Sandra Cleaner  
Van Den Elzen Antoinette Tuckshop Manager avandenelzen@pen.net.nz
Waara Sue Cleaner  
Waddle Clare Accounts/Board Secretary cwaddle@pen.net.nz
Wilson Kristy Librarian kwilson@pen.net.nz
Wooldridge Sandy Principal's PA swooldridge@pen.net.nz

 

Health 

Surname First Name Department Email
Bassett Trish Doctor  
Hickling Ryan Physiotherapist ryan@northcityphysio.co.nz
Pereira-Saena Esther Nurse epereirasaena@pen.net.nz

 

 

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 3.9585 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0197 seconds.