Staff List

Principal

Ragne Maxwell - BA (Hons) rmaxwell@pen.net.nz

 

Deputy Principals

Ngarangi Kingi - BA nkingi@pen.net.nz
John Topp - BSc jtopp@pen.net.nz
Chris Wood - BCA cwood@pen.net.nz

 

Teaching Staff

 

 

Surname First Name  Qualification Faculty Email
Ape Vitoria MA English Teacher & Librarian vape@pen.net.nz
Barnsley Steve BAgEcon Guidance Counsellor sbarnsley@pen.net.nz
Barton-Aiono Reille BA Mahinawa Teacher rbartonaiono@pen.net.nz
Bean Lauren BPhEd Physical Education & Pastoral Leader Rangituhi lbean@pen.net.nz
Brunt Michelle BSc HOF Social Sciences mbrunt@pen.net.nz
Burnett Rachel BSc/BA English rburnett@pen.net.nz
Chetty Karishma B Human Nutrition Science kchetty@pen.net.nz
Collins Helen BEd Physical Education hcollins@pen.net.nz
Cooney Brendan MSc Science bcooney@pen.net.nz
Crisp Jennifer MTch Lrn Maths jcrisp@pen.net.nz
Daly Scott BA English sdaly@pen.net.nz
Dobson Wills BSc Science wdobson@pen.net.nz
Donnelly Deb MTeaching Arts ddonnelly@pen.net.nz
Duxbury Laura MTeaching Physical Education lduxbury@pen.net.nz
Finlayson Zoe BA English zfinlayson@pen.net.nz
Gagamoe Lisale Dip Teaching Physical Education lgagamoe@pen.net.nz
Gray Jo BA English jgray@pen.net.nz
Gunson Vanya Dip Tourism/Hosp Mgmt HOF Technology vgunson@pen.net.nz
Hill Veronica BA (Hons) Social Sciences vhill@pen.net.nz
Hori Rakairoa LAT Carving Tutor rhori@pen.net.nz
Hughes Lisi Dip Teaching Arts & Pastoral Leader Kenepuru lhughes@pen.net.nz
Jackson Marlene BEd HOF Science mjackson@pen.net.nz
Jones Maria MTch Lrn Social Sciences mjones@pen.net.nz
Kelemete Povalu BEd Social Sciences, Science & Pastoral Leader Whitireia pkelemete@pen.net.nz
Kennedy Juliet PhD HOF Languages jkennedy@pen.net.nz
Kerr Kezia BA HOF English kkerr@pen.net.nz
Kiyomoto-Fink Lisa MTeaching Maths lkiyomoto@pen.net.nz
Lawton Rebekah BSc Maths rlawton@pen.net.nz
Laurent Robert BMusic Music rlaurent@pen.net.nz
McKee Ryan BA English rmckee@pen.net.nz
Mailo-Alexander Toa BA English tmailoalexander@pen.net.nz
Mapusua Rupi BA English & Pastoral Leader Tangare rmapusua@pen.net.nz
Matthews Karen BA (Hons) Maths kmatthews@pen.net.nz
Matthews Matekino BMM Languages mmatthews@pen.net.nz
Mey-Ou Deve BSc Maths dmey@pen.net.nz
Nati Refiti BA Languages rnati@pen.net.nz
Ouanhlee Natalie BSc Maths nouanhlee@pen.net.nz
Parker Kylie BA Social Sciences kparker@pen.net.nz
Payne Karl BA HOF Arts kpayne@pen.net.nz
Perez Bailey BHealth Head of Faculty - Sport bperez@pen.net.nz
Rani Shikha BA Maths srani@pen.net.nz
Simmons Tapeni BA Languages tsimmons@pen.net.nz
Stevens Don MA HOF Personalised Learning dstevens@pen.net.nz
Stuart Nicole BSports Coaching Physical Education nstuart@pen.net.nz
Sutherland Dave BEng Science dsutherland@pen.net.nz
Syph Jenny MA HOF Physical Education jsyph@pen.net.nz
Tokaduadua Will BSc Physical Education wtokaduadua@pen.net.nz
Tuitupou Joy BIT Technology jtuitupou@pen.net.nz
Turner Rhonda MS Physical Education rturner@pen.net.nz
Walker Danielle BAppScMRT Science dwalker@pen.net.nz
Walker Georgina BA HOF Careers & Transition gwalker@pen.net.nz

 

Support Staff

Surname First Name Department Email
Akavi Lydia Teacher Aide lakavi@pen.net.nz
Ape Vitoria Library Manager vape@pen.net.nz
Avaigao Sio Cleaner  
Baker Shaiden Commis Chef sbaker@pen.net.nz
Collier Dante Teacher Aide dcollier@pen.net.nz
Collier Renata Teacher Aide rcollier@pen.net.nz
Davey No'o Commis Chef ndavey@pen.net.nz
Doan Hanh Demi Chef hdoan@pen.net.nz
Fusi Tevakalasi Teacher Aide - ESOL tfusi@pen.net.nz
Hall Cindy Executive Officer chall@pen.net.nz
Hall Jason Property Team Manager jhall@pen.net.nz
Hiku Bill Caretaker bhiku@pen.net.nz
Hualngobochu Dawngi Receptionist & NCEA Administrator dhualngobochu@pen.net.nz
Insull Tony Assistant Groundsman tinsull@pen.net.nz
Khum Maria Commis Chef mkhum@pen.net.nz
Kie Tonga Kaila Commis Chef ktongia@pen.net.nz
Kotze Gerna Receptionist gkotze@pen.net.nz
Lepaio Setu Teacher Aide slepaio@pen.net.nz
Lia Leoloa Teacher Aide lloa@pen.net.nz
Matehaere Taylor-Edwards Nadia Careers Administrator ntayloredwards@pen.net.nz
Mulford Pam Science Technician/ Administrator pmulford@pen.net.nz
Nairne Kim Chef de Partie knairne@pen.net.nz
Skipworth Mose Achievement & Attendance Officer mskipworth@pen.net.nz
Sua Linda Sports Director lsua@pen.net.nz
Taupau Fenika Commis Chef ftaupau@pen.net.nz
Taupau Renee Demi Chef rtaupau@pen.net.nz
To'omaga Latu Kanohi ki te Kanohi Leader ltoomaga@pen.net.nz
Treiblmayr Sandra Cleaner  
Tua'au Tiatia Porirua East Attendance Officer ttuaau@pen.net.nz
Van Den Elzen Antoinette Kitchen Manager avandenelzen@pen.net.nz
Waara Sue Cleaner  
Waddle Clare Accounts/Board Secretary cwaddle@pen.net.nz
Wooldridge Sandy Principal's PA swooldridge@pen.net.nz

 

Health 

Surname First Name Department Email
Bassett Trish Doctor  
Harriss Kim Nurse kim.harriss@compasshealth.org.nz
Wheatley Lisa Nurse lisa.wheatley@tuora.org.nz

 

 

 
+ Text Size -