Staff List

 

 

Principal

Ragne Maxwell rmaxwell@pen.net.nz

 

Deputy Principals

John Topp jtopp@pen.net.nz
Chris Wood cwood@pen.net.nz

 

Teaching Staff

Surname First Name Faculty Email
Allen Fleur HOF Learning Support fallen@pen.net.nz
Anamani Lupe English & Social Studies lanamani@pen.net.nz
Avia Eline Arts & Pastoral Leader Tangare eavia@pen.net.nz
Bean Lauren Physical Education & Pastoral Leader lbean@pen.net.nz
Collins Helen Physical Education hcollins@pen.net.nz
Cooney Brendan Science bcooney@pen.net.nz
Davison Laura English ldavison@pen.net.nz
Edmonds Ria Physical Education redmonds@pen.net.nz
Gagamoe Lisale Physical Education lgagamoe@pen.net.nz
Gray Jo English jgray@pen.net.nz
Gunson Vanya HOF Technology vgunson@pen.net.nz
Hill Veronica Social Sciences vhill@pen.net.nz
Hoyes Mathew Arts mhoyes@pen.net.nz
Hughes Lisi Arts & Pastoral Leader Kenepuru lhughes@pen.net.nz
Jackson Marlene HOF Science mjackson@pen.net.nz
Keenan Trish HOF Maths tkeenan@pen.net.nz
Kelemete Povalu Social Sciences, Science & Pastoral Leader Whitireia pkelemete@pen.net.nz
Kingi Ngarangi HOF Social Sciences  
Koloamatangi Filisione HOF Physical Education, Health & Sport fkoloamatangi@pen.net.nz
Light Franki HOF Technology & Pastoral Leader Rangituhi flight@pen.net.nz
McKinlay Katherine HOF English kmckinlay@pen.net.nz
Maier Sarah Maths  
Mapusua Rupi English rmapusoa@pen.net.nz
Markland Kevin Maths & Physical Education kmarkland@pen.net.nz
Matthews Karen Maths kmatthews@pen.net.nz
Matthews Matekino Languages mmatthews@pen.net.nz
Moefa'auo Anne ESOL  amoefaauo@pen.net.nz
Parker Kylie Social Sciences kparker@pen.net.nz
Payne Karl HOF Arts kpayne@pen.net.nz
Podgajna Barbara Maths bpodgajna@pen.net.nz
Robertson Jeff Technology jrobertson@pen.net.nz
Simmons Tapeni Languages tsimmons@pen.net.nz
Sutherland Dave Science dsutherland@pen.net.nz
Syph Jenny Physical Education jsyph@pen.net.nz
Taufitu Foufoumata English ftaufitu@pen.net.nz
Te Hiko Desiree Science dtehiko@pen.net.nz
Tuitupou Joy Technology jtuitupou@pen.net.nz
Turner Rhonda Physical Education rturner@pen.net.nz
Uelese-Lalau Nofoitumua Languages & Social Sciences nlalau@pen.net.nz
Walker Danielle Science dwalker@pen.net.nz
Walker Georgina HOF Careers & Transition gwalker@pen.net.nz
Wawatai Merita Physical Education mwawatai@pen.net.nz

 

Support Staff

Surname First Name Department Email
Akavi Lydia Teacher Aide lakavi@pen.net.nz
Akavai Te Rongo Teacher Aide takavi@pen.net.nz
Ape Vitoria Library Manager vape@pen.net.nz
Avaigao Sio Cleaner  
Barnsley Steve Guidance Counsellor sbarnsley@pen.net.nz
Birdling Kat Social Worker kbirdling@pen.net.nz
Collier Dante Teacher Aide dcollier@pen.net.nz
Collier Renata Teacher Aide rcollier@pen.net.nz
Hall Cindy Finance Officer & Office Manager chall@pen.net.nz
Hall Jason Property Team Manager jhall@pen.net.nz
Hasan Maya Teacher Aide - ESOL mhasan@pen.net.nz
Hiku Bill Caretaker bhiku@pen.net.nz
Insull Tony Assistant Groundman tinsull@pen.net.nz
Kotze Gerna Receptionist gkotze@pen.net.nz
Lia Leoloa Teacher Aide lloa@pen.net.nz
Matehaere Taylor-Edwards Nadia Careers Administrator ntayloredwards@pen.net.nz
Moeka'a Fuamai Sports Co-ordinator fmoekaa@pen.net.nz
Mulford Pam Science Technician/Administrator pmulford@pen.net.nz
Pyne Ron Technical Support rpyne@pen.net.nz
Rocha Padillo Jose Rodrigo Teacher Aide - ESOL jrocha@pen.net.nz
Russell Anis Teacher Aide - ESOL arussell@pen.net.nz
Skipworth Phil Community Liaison Officer pskipworth@pen.net.nz
Treiblmayr Sandra Cleaner  
Van Den Elzen Antoinette Tuckshop Manager avandenelzen@pen.net.nz
Waara Sue Cleaner  
Waddle Clare Accounts/Board Secretary cwaddle@pen.net.nz
Wooldridge Sandy Principal's PA swooldridge@pen.net.nz

 

Health 

Surname First Name Department Email
Bassett Trish Doctor  
Harriss Kim Nurse kim.harriss@compasshealth.org.nz
Shrestha Nihit Physiotherapist nihit@northcityphysio.co.nz

 

 

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 3.5525 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0006 seconds.