Staff List

 

 

Principal

Ragne Maxwell rmaxwell@pen.net.nz

 

Deputy Principals

John Topp jtopp@pen.net.nz
Chris Wood cwood@pen.net.nz

 

Teaching Staff

Surname First Name Faculty Email
Allen Fleur Maths fallen@pen.net.nz
Anamani Lupe English & Social Studies lanamani@pen.net.nz
Avia Eline Arts & Pastoral Leader Tangare eavia@pen.net.nz
Bean Lauren Physical Education & Pastoral Leader lbean@pen.net.nz
Collins Helen Physical Education hcollins@pen.net.nz
Cooney Brendan Science bcooney@pen.net.nz
Davison Laura English ldavison@pen.net.nz
Fernando Sam Maths sfernando@pen.net.nz
Finny Julia Social Sciences jfinny@pen.net.nz
Gagamoe Lisale Physical Education lgagamoe@pen.net.nz
Gray Jo Acting HOF English jgray@pen.net.nz
Gunson Vanya HOF Technology vgunson@pen.net.nz
Harrison Reece HOF Languages rharrison@pen.net.nz
Hill Veronica Acting HOF Social Sciences vhill@pen.net.nz
Hoyes Mathew Arts mhoyes@pen.net.nz
Hughes Lisi Arts & Pastoral Leader Kenepuru lhughes@pen.net.nz
Hume Angela Maths ahume@pen.net.nz
Jackson Marlene HOF Science mjackson@pen.net.nz
Keenan Trish HOF Maths tkeenan@pen.net.nz
Kelemete Povalu Social Sciences, Science & Pastoral Leader Whitireia pkelemete@pen.net.nz
Koloamatangi Filisione HOF Physical Education, Health & Sport fkoloamatangi@pen.net.nz
Light Franki HOF Technology flight@pen.net.nz
McKinlay Katherine HOF English kmckinlay@pen.net.nz
Mapusoa Rupi English rmapusoa@pen.net.nz
Matthews Karen Maths kmatthews@pen.net.nz
Matthews Matekino Languages mmatthews@pen.net.nz
Moefa'auo Anne ESOL  amoefaauo@pen.net.nz
Parker Kylie Social Sciences kparker@pen.net.nz
Payne Karl HOF Arts kpayne@pen.net.nz
Podgajna Barbara Maths bpodgajna@pen.net.nz
Robertson Jeff Technology jrobertson@pen.net.nz
Sutherland Dave Science dsutherland@pen.net.nz
Syph Jenny Physical Education jsyph@pen.net.nz
Taufitu Foufoumata English ftaufitu@pen.net.nz
Te Riini-Kingi Ngarangi HOF Social Sciences nteriinikingi@pen.net.nz
Tuitupou Joy Technology jtuitupou@pen.net.nz
Uelese-Lalau Nofoitumua Languages & Social Sciences nlalau@pen.net.nz
Walker Danielle Science dwalker@pen.net.nz
Walker Georgina HOF Careers & Transition gwalker@pen.net.nz

 

Support Staff

Surname First Name Department Email
Akavi Lydia Teacher Aide lakavi@pen.net.nz
Akavai Te Rongo Teacher Aide takavi@pen.net.nz
Avaigao Sio Cleaner  
Baker Reuben Teacher Aide rbaker@pen.net.nz
Barnsley Steve Guidance Counsellor sbarnsley@pen.net.nz
Birdling Kat Social Worker kbirdling@pen.net.nz
Collier Renata Teacher Aide rcollier@pen.net.nz
Hall Cindy Finance Officer & Office Manager chall@pen.net.nz
Hall Jason Property Team Manager jhall@pen.net.nz
Hiku Bill Caretaker bhiku@pen.net.nz
Insull Tony Assistant Groundman tinsull@pen.net.nz
John Linda Careers Administrator  ljohn@pen.net.nz
Kisona Tito Teacher Aide tkisona@pen.net.nz
Kotze Gerna Librarian/Receptionist gkotze@pen.net.nz
Lia Leoloa Teacher Aide lloa@pen.net.nz
Mailei Celicia Teacher Aide/Canteen Assistant cmailei@pen.net.nz
Matehaere Taylor-Edwards Nadia Receptionist ntayloredwards@pen.net.nz
Moeka'a Fuamai Sports Co-ordinator fmoekaa@pen.net.nz
Mulford Pam Administrator pmulford@pen.net.nz
Poliko-Sannayasi Sula Teacher Aide spoliko@pen.net.nz
Pyne Ron Technical Support rpyne@pen.net.nz
Rocha Padillo Jose Rodrigo Teacher Aide - ESOL jrocha@pen.net.nz
Russell Anis Teacher Aide - ESOL arussell@pen.net.nz
Simmons Tapeni Teacher Aide - ESOL tsimmons@pen.net.nz
Skipworth Phil Community Liaison Officer pskipworth@pen.net.nz
Treiblmayr Sandra Cleaner  
Van Den Elzen Antoinette Tuckshop Manager avandenelzen@pen.net.nz
Waara Sue Cleaner  
Waddle Clare Accounts/Board Secretary cwaddle@pen.net.nz
Wilson Kristy Librarian kwilson@pen.net.nz
Wooldridge Sandy Principal's PA swooldridge@pen.net.nz

 

Health 

Surname First Name Department Email
Bassett Trish Doctor  
Shrestha Nihit Physiotherapist nihit@northcityphysio.co.nz
Pereira-Saena Esther Nurse epereirasaena@pen.net.nz

 

 

 
+ Text Size -
Original generation time 2.9107 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0006 seconds.