Board of Trustees


If you would like to contact the Board Chair please email       

Porirua College Board of Trustees 2018

Aroha Marsh (Chairperson)

Ragne Maxwell (Principal)

Mary Day (Staff Trustee)

Roseta Lopa (Student Trustee)

Fuatino Faumuina, Ange Rawlings, Henry Samia, Veronica Vaovasa, Tiatia Tua'au (Parent Trustees)

Clare Waddle (Board Secretary)


Board meetings are held from 5.30pm and the public may attend the 1st half of the meeting.  You can also ask at the office to read the public minutes of the Board meetings. When the Board goes in-committee, the public will be asked to leave the meeting.


The dates for this year's meeting are:

1. Thursday 22nd February

2. Thursday 22nd March

3. Thursday 3rd May

4. Thursday 31st May

5. Thursday 28th June

6. Thursday 26th July

7. Thursday 30th August

8. Thursday 27th September

9. Thursday 25th October

10. Thursday 29th November


+ Text Size -
Original generation time 2.7002 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0005 seconds.