Porirua College

Whiti Te Ra - The Rising Sun

Board of Trustees

If you would like to contact the Board Chair please email asktheboard@pen.net.nz       


The Porirua College Board of Trustees 2018

Aroha Marsh (Chairperson)

Nathan McDonald (Student Trustee)

Linda John (Parent Trustee)

Fuatino Faumuina (Parent Trustee)

Mary Day (Staff Trustee)

Henry Samia (Parent Trustee)

Ange Rawlings (Co-opted)

Ragne Maxwell (Principal)

Clare Waddle (Board Secretary)


Board meetings 2018

Board meetings are held from 5.30pm and the public may attend the first half of the meeting and when the Board goes in-committee, the public will be asked to leave the meeting. 

The dates for the remaining meetings are as follows:

1. Thursday 22nd February

2. Thursday 22nd March

3. Thursday 3rd May

4. Thursday 31st May

5. Thursday 28th June

6. Thursday 26th July

7. Thursday 30th August

8. Thursday 27th September

9. Thursday 25th October

10. Thursday 29th November

11. TBC