We have a student leadership structure that allows all students to be part of leading the changes they want to see at Porirua College. Year 13 prefects lead academic, arts, sports, cultural and community councils that make a difference to life at college and beyond. Any student can get involved in one of these councils or can seek nomination to the overall student council. 


This year our school is being strongly led by Head Students,                                                                                                             

Tiresa Fomai & Pualaga Tuai'aufa'i

  They join forces with our 2 Deputy Head Students,
Madonna Tui & Taupe-Jack Lomax


... and all together they become this year's formidable group of Prefects


Back Row: Malique Sharrock, Harry Young-Lalau, Molly Tupai, AJ Alapati, Aaliyah Ranfurly, Ngun Hram, Teaue Robati, Taupe-Jack Lomax, Karl Amosa-Lalau, Shaniah Aiga Lealamisa

Front Row: Nelle Tuuau, Madonna Tui, Tiresa Fomai, Ragne Maxwell, Pualaga Tuai'aufa'i, Tulia Solomona, Dorothy Foleni 


+ Text Size -
Original generation time 4.4149 seconds. Cache Loaded in: 0.0356 seconds.